Another Trash the Dress shoot

I am the Organizer for a www.meetup.com photography club.  We have shoots every couple of weeks.  I really enjoy meeting other photographers and getting chat ‘nerd-talk’ as my husband calls it.  We have photographers with point-and-shoot cameras all the way up to very high-end Hassleblad cameras.  It was amazing I got any good shots considering there were SO many photographers.  Diane and her boyfriend JB were AWESOME models to work with!  I hope I get to work with them in the future.  Enjoy!

The first image is one of about half of the photographers that were there.  Enjoy the rest!

3 comments

  1. Color me jealous… These are awesome!

  2. April

    Hi Devon,

    I’m Lydia’s sister April. You don’t know me, but I ran across your blog through blog hopping. Anyway, your pictures are gorgeous! Florida is definitely a beautiful place for a photo shoot!

  3. Devynn, these look amazing!! I cant wait!

Leave a Reply

