Susana & Kevin’s Stunning Wedding!

I don’t know if my words can describe how gorgeous this wedding was, so I’ll have to let my images tell you!  Susana’s Maggie Sottero two-piece gown was simply beautiful It was amazing. The wedding was held at the Epiphany Catholic Church in Coral Gables. What a beautiful church — picture perfect! The reception was held at the Coco Plum Women’s Club in Coral Gables (http://cocoplumparty.com/). The last-minute Day of Co-ordinator was Monica from International Event Design (http://www.internationaleventdesign.com/home.html).

Some images were captured by my assistant Lynda Ferland.

This will hands-down be the most images I have ever posted on a blog! I just couldn’t help myself!
 

skwed23skwed4skwed2skwed5skwed6

 

skwed11skwed12skwed13skwed7skwed8skwed9skwed10skwed16skwed17skwed18skwed19skwed20skwed21skwed3skwed14skwed15skwed22

4 comments

  1. Devon you are amazing and the pictures speak for themselves. It almost makes me want to get married again.

  2. Tensie

    Gorgeous pictures and a phenomenal wedding. Everything was truly perfect! The bride looked angelical and the groom looked proud. Evryone had a real good time.

  3. tia gladys

    Amazing. The wedding was fabulous and my niece looked like a true princess. The photographer truly captured the essence. Magical! Love tia

  4. Kiley

    Wow what a beautiful wedding! What church is that?

Leave a Reply

