My Gorgeous Baby Boy!

Most of my clients know I have two perfect little boys and an amazing husband.  I don’t post pictures of them because this blog is all about my fabulous clients.  Well, my baby boy turned 1 year old today and of course mommy had to get out the camera and take pictures of him in his cake glory!

His name is Sterling and he stole my heart from the minute I saw him a year ago.  He is a funny little guy and him and his big brother, Harrison, keep me busy when I’m not taking pictures for my wonderful clients!

Enjoy!

sterling2sterling1sterling31sterling4

One comment

  1. Charlotte

    Devynn he is beautiful!!!!! These pics just put a smile on my face. Comgrats to you and your hubby.

Leave a Reply

