The Best of 2009!

Thank you to our seriously AMAZING clients, 2009 was DB Images’ best year ever!  Thank you!  Thank you!  Thank you!  We owe it all to your beautiful faces!

We are SO grateful to have met so many amazing people this year.  We met couples madly in love, gorgeous families and beautiful babies.  What a year!  I think the best part of 2009 was that our clients have not only been amazing clients, but many have turned into amazing friends.  I had so much fun working with all of you and I wish you all the best for 2010.  I hope 2010 finds you all with amazing experiences and you all continue to be the wonderful people you are. 

Thank you once again to our wonderful and amazing clients of 2009!

Devynn

Here is a look back on 2009 and my favorites from the year.  I tried to keep this to my top 10 favorites but I could do it.  I love too many of them this year.   These are in no particular order, except for the first image, that is my all-time favorite from this year, the gorgeous Charlotte 🙂

One comment

  1. We also have to Thank you..

    Devyn, you are an a amazing photographer with such a loving caring personality that has a beautiful talent that I can not wait to see again.

    You are an artisit!!

Leave a Reply

